KVH Media Group

Personalised Daily News Service for Hotels & Other Businesses

Languages:
News Service for Hotels

Les dernières nouvelles quotidiennes du pays

HotelNewspapers & Good Morning News font partie des meilleurs services de journaux pour hôtels, produits par le leader dans le domaine des services d’informations multilingues, KVH Media Group. Les services HotelNewspapers et Good Morning News, qui permettent à des millions de clients d’hôtels partout dans le monde de lire les dernières actualités de leur pays, sont considérés par beaucoup comme les services de journaux pour hôtels les plus efficaces et les plus pratiques.

HotelNewspapers et Good Morning News fournissent les dernières informations en provenance des pays de vos clients, dans leur langue. Ces journaux couvrent toute l’actualité nationale dont la politique, le sport, l’économie, les faits divers et les informations people. Ces journaux peuvent être distribués à vos clients selon plusieurs méthodes :

  • Directement sur les appareils digitaux de vos clients (PC, Smartphones et Tablettes)
  • Depuis votre service d’e-conciergerie ou sur vos téléviseurs>
  • En impression A4 afin que vous puissiez les distribuer à la demande en format papier

Nous proposons jusqu’à 34 éditions en 12 langues tous les jours et vous pouvez réaliser jusqu’à 70% d’économie sur l’achat de vos journaux.

En plus d’améliorer l’expérience de votre clientèle et de lui donner une autre raison de revenir chez vous, vous pouvez ajouter votre propre logo ainsi que vos dernières offres et promotions sur ces journaux. Assurez-vous que votre message promotionnel soit vu par tous vos clients – utilisez HotelNewspapers & Good Morning News dès aujourd’hui.

KVH Media Group

Personalised Daily News Service for Hotels & Other Businesses

Languages:
News Service for Hotels

Fresh News from Home, Everyday

HotelNewspapers and Good Morning Newsare the world's largest hotel news publications, produced by the leading name in multilingual news content, KVH Media Group. Delivering a daily news service to millions of hotel guests all around the world, HotelNewspapers and Good Morning News services are regarded by many as the ultimate efficient and elegant news solution for guests.

HotelNewspapers and Good Morning News provide the latest curated news stories and summaries from your guests' own countries and in their own language. Coverage includes political and general news, sports updates, celebrity gossip, and business and financial information and can be delivered to your guests in a variety of way:

  • to your guests' own digital devices (PC, smartphone or tablet);
  • to your e-concierge service or on your TV system;
  • in A4 print format for distribution as you wish and/or at your guests’ request.

We can provide up to 34 titles in 12 different languages every day at up to 70% off your regular newspaper costs.

In addition to enhancing the guest experience and giving your guests good reason to return, you can include your own individual hotel branding and your latest offers and promotions within the service. Ensure that you benefit from getting your message across to guests in a way that really works - choose HotelNewspapers and Good Morning News for your guests today.